are not right. assured. Let's discuss..

Category: Rock

06.07.2019| Fejinn | 9 Comments

Speak Low - Hank Mobley - Lee Morgan - Peckin Time (CD, Album)

Download Speak Low - Hank Mobley - Lee Morgan - Peckin Time (CD, Album)
Label: Blue Note - 50999 2 15367 2 4 • Series: RVG Edition • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop


Solieb - Impersonator (Vinyl), The Two Sisters - Ennio Morricone - Tie Me Up! Tie Me Down! (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrac, Sanfte Gefühle (Radio Version) - Various - Herz An Herz 4 (Cassette), Absecne Of Light - Nocratai - Camera Chiusa (CDr), My Friend Of Misery - Metallica - Metallica (CD, Album), Pride Track 2 - Mark Watson (9) - Makes The World Substantially Better (CD, Album), Tired Of Getting Pushed Around - Mirage (12) - Push The Beat (Vinyl), Down To The Moon - Andreas Vollenweider - Down To The Moon (File), Meu Mondo - The Gentlemen (3) - The Gentlemen (CD, Album), Bastian (Live), Reflex (9) - Гарем (CD, Album), Everything I Have Is Yours - Billie Holiday - You Go To My Head (CD), Mandolini DAmore - Ennio Morricone - Gente Di Respetto / Spasmo (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Speak Low - Hank Mobley - Lee Morgan - Peckin Time (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nikok says:
    Download new jazz album by Hank Mobley, Lee Morgan - Peckin Time (/) SACD + Hi-Res from gravelmoondonndorintrius.xyzinfo
  2. Vudok says:
    AVID Jazz continues with its Four Classic album series with a re-mastered 2CD Second Set release from Hank Mobley, complete with original artwork and liner notes. 'Peckin' Time'; 'Soul Station'; 'Roll Call!' and 'Workout' For our Second Set from Hank Mobley we have chosen four albums from the heart of his classic Blue Note period from the late 2/5(1).
  3. Metilar says:
    Description " an album by saxophonist Hank Mobley and trumpeter Lee Morgan first released on the Blue Note label in It was recorded on February 9, and features performances by Mobley, Morgan, Wynton Kelly, Paul Chambers and Charlie Persip.
  4. Kazill says:
    Artist: Hank Mobley, Lee Morgan Title: Peckin' Time Released: / Style: Jazz RAR Size: Gb + Gb Tracklist: High And Flighty () Speak Low () Peckin' Time () Stretchin' Out () Git-Go Blues () Bonus Tracks: High And Flighty (Alternate Take) () Speak Low (Alternate Take) ()
  5. Talar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hank Mobley - Lee Morgan - Peckin' Time at Discogs. Complete your Hank Mobley - Lee Morgan collection/5().
  6. Goltill says:
    May 24,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Lee Morgan & Hank Mobley - - Peckin' Time - 02 - Speak Low YouTube Hank Mobley - A Baptist Beat - Duration: koast1 5, views.
  7. Nejinn says:
    Peckin' Time (Remastered), an album by Hank Mobley on Spotify.
  8. Zukinos says:
    The highlights of the first album, Peckin' Time, are Kurt Weill's Speak Low and Mobley's own composition, Git-Go Blues. There's a Latin feel to Speak Low, accentuated by Mobley's rich sound, the inventive Wynton Kelly on piano and a lucid Lee Morgan on trumpet.
  9. Golar says:
    Oct 04,  · Of the three just mentioned, only No Room for Squares features in this five-album anthology, its companions Peckin’ Time (), Roll Call .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme