are not right. assured. Let's discuss..

Category: Alternative

05.09.2019| Duzilkree | 9 Comments

Build A Bridge - Nahko + Medicine For The People - Hoka (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Build A Bridge - Nahko + Medicine For The People - Hoka (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Soulbeats Records - SBR098 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: France • Genre: Reggae, Folk, World, & Country •


Heartless - Heart - Greatest Hits (CD), Rainbow Country, Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix - Experience Jimi Hendrix (DVD), Insane, Insane Again - The J. Geils Band - Freeze-Frame (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dizzy Raptures - Earth & Fire* - Gate To Infinity (CD, Album), Roman Holiday - Every Time I Die - New Junk Aesthetic (Vinyl, LP), Playfair - Martial Canterel - You Today (File, Album), L.A.D. (2) Featuring Darvy Traylor - Ridin Low (CD), Brilliant Disguise - Bruce Springsteen - Tunnel Of Love (Cassette, Album), Fala Da Peixão (Passion Talk) - Egberto Gismonti - Alma (CD, Album), Muro - Da Creator (CD), Underdark (2) - Eternal Raw (Cassette), Antichrist

9 thoughts on “ Build A Bridge - Nahko + Medicine For The People - Hoka (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Mashicage says:
    Explore releases from Nahko And Medicine For The People at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Nahko And Medicine For The People at the Discogs Marketplace. Nahko And Medicine For The People: HOKA (Album) 9 versions: SD Nahko And Medicine For The People: Take Your Power Back ‎ (LP, Album) SideOneDummy Records: SD
  2. Yozshujinn says:
    Lifeguard is available now. Nahko and Medicine for the People - Tickets available at gravelmoondonndorintrius.xyzinfo
  3. Kern says:
    Simultaneously, Medicine For The People is a group of musicians from all over the nation and world, and together, the collective has been successfully gaining traction over the last half decade. Album Review: In an interview I did with Nahko a couple of years ago we were discussing Medicine For The People’s first album, On The Verge.
  4. Dijind says:
    Track List Hoka Directions (Feat. Joseph) It Is Written All Can Be Done San Quentin We Shall Overcome Two Wolves Great Spirit We Are on Time Love Letters to God Heart Forward Tus Pies (Your Feet) Backbone Ku Kia I Mauna (Feat. Hawane & Pua Case) Build a Bridge Make a Change (Feat. Zella Day) Compass *LP Only Give a Little, Get a Little *CD Only Runner The Wolves Have Returned (Feat.
  5. Vudokasa says:
    7 Feathers. On 7 Feathers, Nahko sings about his experiences meeting people from all walks of life though ultimately, the track is about being yourself.. With layered guitars, sparse horns, and endearing vocal delivery, this track will pull you into each mini story Nahko weaves. “I know a business man, he scrapped his business plan while screaming ‘fuck the man’,” he sings.
  6. Kaganris says:
    ‘My Name Is Bear’ is a track collection that reflects the soul, authenticity, and spirit that Nahko And Medicine For The People’s Medicine Tribe has come to know and love. Their previous album ‘HOKA’, which was released in June , sold over 8, units in its first week in the U.S. and debuted at #6 on the Billboard Alternative.
  7. Arat says:
    Nahko is not one of them. And that calling and mission has never been clearer than it is on Nahko and Medicine for the People's third full-length album, Hoka. On Hoka, Nahko's voice is strong. His mission is clear. The mandate has been thrown down. 'Hoka' is a Lakota word, an indigenous tribe from the Great Plains, it is a call to action.
  8. Grot says:
    Nahko & Medicine for the People - HOKA Album Lyrics; 1. Love Letters to God Lyrics: 2. Tus Pies (Your Feet) Lyrics: 3. Great Spirit Lyrics: 4. All Can Be Done Lyrics: 5. Runner Lyrics: 6. Backbone Lyrics: 7. We Shall Overcome Lyrics: 8. Build a Bridge Lyrics: 9. We Are On Time Lyrics.
  9. Nikogami says:
    All the lyrics and translations to the album HOKA by Nahko & Medicine for the People. Type song title, artist or lyrics. Top lyrics Community Contribute Business. Sign in Sign up. HOKA Nahko & Medicine for the People. - 19 songs. 1. Build a Bridge. 1 0. Make a Change - Nahko and Medicine for the People feat. Zella Day. 0 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme