are not right. assured. Let's discuss..

Category: Classic Rock

06.09.2019| Gardarg | 9 Comments

Introducing... - Attrition - The Truth In Dark Corners... (CD, Album)

Download Introducing... - Attrition - The Truth In Dark Corners... (CD, Album)
Label: Other Voices Records - VOX8CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: New Wave, Industrial, Minimal


Be Free (Extended Mix) - Kaatchi - Be Free (CD), Core Ngrato - José Carreras, Placido Domingo, Luciano Pavarotti - in Concert (Vinyl, LP, Album), Be Chrool To Your Scuel - Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rom - Indüstri - The Sea (CD, Album), Αυτός Αυτός - Γιάννης Πάριος - Που Θα Πάη Που (CD, Album), The Specialist - Blatant Finger - Full-On Empty (CD, Album), A Question Of Time - Depeche Mode - 101 (CD, Album), Regresa - Los Hermanos Zuleta - La Trampa (Vinyl, LP, Album), Le Paradis Des Enfants - Vinci - Je Cache En Mon Âme (Cassette), First Circle - Pat Metheny Group - We Live Here: Live In Japan (DVD), Smutné Ráno - Olympic (2) - Smutný Holič Z Liverpoolu (Vinyl), Blockbuster - Various - Stereoplay - Yesterdays Glamrock (CD, Album), I Want That - Grewsum - The Donnie Darkflow EP (CDr), Big Tits Across America - Sex Pistols - Some Product - Carri On Sex Pistols (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Introducing... - Attrition - The Truth In Dark Corners... (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kajisida says:
    Attrition are an electronic music band, formed in Coventry, England in by Martin Bowes and Julia gravelmoondonndorintrius.xyzinfo band emerged from the experimental post-punk scene of the early s and, along with other groups such as Throbbing Gristle, Coil, Einstürzende Neubauten, and In the Nursery, greatly contributed to the development of industrial music in the UK.
  2. Kazrarg says:
    "The Truth In Dark Corners" is a recording of live tracks coming from the band's Holland tour plus a closing track coming from a London gig.
  3. Kajicage says:
    The Truth In Dark Corners [VOX8CD] (gift given) by Attrition. The Truth In Dark Corners [VOX8CD] by Attrition. favorite track [VOX 46 CD] (gift given) by Altar De Fey. Original Sin: An Anthology Of The Early Years [VOX 46 CD] by Altar De Fey. favorite track wishlist in.
  4. Malaktilar says:
    supported by 9 fans who also own “The Truth In Dark Corners [VOX8CD]” Finally out, the first LP of Hante. This album is a perfect mix between cold and minimal wave, and Helene's beautiful voice.
  5. Vibar says:
    VOX8CD – Attrition – The Truth in Dark Corners – CD synth-pop / ebm / industrial – edition of copies VOX7CD – Indians In Moscow – Indians In Moscow – CD synth-pop / post punk – edition of copies VOX5CD – Forthcoming Fire – Set the World on Fire – CD .
  6. Malakora says:
    [image: attrition – the truth in dark corners] *ATTRITION – The Truth in Dark Corners. Live in Holland *Compiled from a series of live recordings, rescued from the attic by gravelmoondonndorintrius.xyzinfo early versions of tracks from the Smiling, at the hypogonder club album and with 2 previously unreleased songs “The aftermath” and, ironically, “In the attic”.
  7. Doubar says:
    From Vienna With Love from ATTRITION, $ USD. A 21 track CD collection and homage to Belgian label Les Disques du Crepuscule. Digipack with full colour booklet. Includes an exclusive collaboration between ATTRITION and author Christopher Richard Barker. Artists include Eric Random, Renaldo M, The Residents, Rapoon, R.B. Russell, Naevus, Attrition & Christopher Richard Barker, Roma .
  8. Kajidal says:
    Sep 08,  · Dark Corners is a lovely conceptual album as well as latest release from Indianapolis and Nashville based artist, It’s Just gravelmoondonndorintrius.xyzinfo the name of the band may imply that one person created the work, it’s actually the product of a collective (consisting of 6 people) that has previously collaborated on a different album.
  9. Moogurn says:
    Attrition are an electronic music band, formed in Coventry, England in by Martin Bowes and Julia Niblock. The Truth in Dark Corners Introducing Mind Drop View full playlist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2018 - IT WordPress Theme